Nirvatra (Excerpt)

Image

Through death and torment…pain and suffering… I followed her. No matter the rejection the disgust the bitter rage…well deserved…I followed her. I do not know her name…nor how to bring her joy…all that I know, all that I understand in my cold dark heart is that I love her…

About April Thomas

April Thomas is a multi-talented entrepreneur. She is the author and writer of a book series called Endurance, which was first published in 2009. She has incredible inspiration and creativity. She has built and designed her website called Endurance9, and still manages to explore her natural gift of designing her own line of Embellish jewelry, costume drawing/sewing, and a passion for photography. April Thomas knows how to tap into a woman's essence of beauty and imagination. She has also been an advocate in the Native American culture, community, and children.

Posted on May 1, 2012, in Endurance 1st book of the series. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. How-do-you-do, just wanted you to know I have added your site to my Google bookmarks because of your extraordinary blog layout. But in earnest, I think your site has one of the freshest theme I’ve came across. It really helps make reading your blog a lot simpler.

Leave a Reply

