Endurance

The new book trailer for Endurance

Posted on June 7, 2012, in Endurance 1st book of the series and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. good graphics nice sound effect.

  2. Yep. What he said. I totally love your graphics and the sound is always very catchy. 8->

    • Thanks it can be a challenge sometimes lol

      • I’ll bet. I’ve done just a little bit of video editing and it usually gets me swearing, but that’s cause I’m kinda clueless. Anyway, keep up the great work. I always enjoy looking around on your blog. And thank you for being so consistent with the ‘like’ button. It makes my day. Talk to you later April. : D

Leave a Reply

