Broken is the second book of The Endurance Series. This series written by April Thomas is based on one families divine family to battle against evil and its’ fallen. Starting out with a young girl who has experience more pain in her life than she cares to think about, who reluctantly falls in love with a boy whose family changes her life forever. Things will never be the same for Mei or Max now that God has awaken them to bring into the world his four arch-angels and defeat the evil that is destroying humanity.


Posted on June 10, 2012, in Endurance 1st book of the series. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: