Demented’s Poem titled Love vs Death

Love vs Death

 

What can be stronger than death?

I loved him beyond space and time.

What can be stronger than death?

I knew for eternity he would be mine.

What can be stronger than death?

I found myself in a place without you.

What can be stronger than death?

The atmosphere my love for you imbued.

What can be stronger than death?

I wrestled with death, my heart ached to be reunited

What can be stronger death?

The love that I carry for you can not be compared

What can be stronger than love?

Nothing! Nothing can be stronger than love.

God’s love created the earth and space surrounding.

His love form the trees, animals, and earthly beings.

Nothing is more powerful than love, not even death.

About April Thomas

April Thomas is a multi-talented entrepreneur. She is the author and writer of a book series called Endurance, which was first published in 2009. She has incredible inspiration and creativity. She has built and designed her website called Endurance9, and still manages to explore her natural gift of designing her own line of Embellish jewelry, costume drawing/sewing, and a passion for photography. April Thomas knows how to tap into a woman's essence of beauty and imagination. She has also been an advocate in the Native American culture, community, and children.

Posted on August 23, 2012, in Endurance 1st book of the series. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Demented my sixth book will be published this month. I’m very excited and I am looking forward to sharing a great story with everyone.

  2. Wishing you the best.

Leave a Reply

