Codex & The Being of Karma

Codex & The Being of Karma

The Endurance Series 5th book

Karma is making her rounds and death is close behind her… The women of the Martinez family return, however, they are not the damsels in distress that they once were. When the family has to split up in order to help save close friends and family members, they are all put to the challenge and death must take one of them.  The pain of losing a love one can cause insanity and Satan hopes that this will be his one chance to destroy the spiritual warriors of the Martinez family forever.

The Endurance Series is a story about one family’s personal experience in love, family, and spiritual warfare. In the first book ‘Endurance The Power Within’ we learn of Mei and the life tragedy that later lead her to victory over negativity and oppression. In the first book we also experience the beginning of Mei and Max’s epic love that spreads and transforms those around them to discover the love they have always been searching for, and to live life with a meaningful purpose.

Broken is the second book of the series. Some things are meant to be broken when Max and Mei begin their college years they have to learn to work together to be an effective team against the enemy. Spirit is the third book of the series taking you back in time to experience the life changing events that certain family members endured to bring them to their present point in life. Apathy is the fourth book of the series. In the fourth book the family sets out to help the son of a close family friend. Little do they know it will turn out to be a much greater adventure then they had expected.

The Endurance Series is a great fun filled book with many unpredictable twist and turns to keep your imagination running with excitement. It is told in a way that will inspire your own sense of adventure and mystery, even stirring up those profound feelings of eternal love. Don’t let another day go by with out enjoying this intoxicating story of love and war.

Codex~ Coming Soon!Image


About April Thomas

April Thomas is a multi-talented entrepreneur. She is the author and writer of a book series called Endurance, which was first published in 2009. She has incredible inspiration and creativity. She has built and designed her website called Endurance9, and still manages to explore her natural gift of designing her own line of Embellish jewelry, costume drawing/sewing, and a passion for photography. April Thomas knows how to tap into a woman's essence of beauty and imagination. She has also been an advocate in the Native American culture, community, and children.

Posted on November 13, 2012, in Endurance 1st book of the series. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: